Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email
Robin Acord racord@mdek12.org
Evon Adams eadams@mdek12.org
Margaret Eileen Bailey ebailey@mdek12.org
Courtney Banks cbanks@mdek12.org
Melody Bedwell mbedwell@mdek12.org
Stephen Benson stbenson@mdek12.org
Melissa Biggs mbiggs@mdek12.org
Kendetric Bradley kbradley@mdek12.org
Shelly Bretheim SBretheim@mdek12.org
Theodora Bridges tbridges@mdek12.org
Lisa Brown lisbrown@mdek12.org
Jossie Brown JABrown@mdek12.org
Patricia Brown patriciabrown@mdek12.org
Lakesa Brown LaBrown@mdek12.org
LaKesia Bryant labryant@mdek12.org
Octavia Carson ocarson@mdek12.org
Kristi Clark kristiclark@mdek12.org
Betty Cochran bcochran@mdek12.org
Melissa Craft mcraft@mdek12.org
Katherine Daly-Sherlock kdaly@mdek12.org
Candace Davis CaDavis@mdek12.org
Kimberly Esco-Collins kesco@mdek12.org
LaShawna Fant lfant@mdek12.org
David Farmer dfarmer@mdek12.org
LaKecia Fields LaFields@mdek12.org
Shelley Franklin sfranklin@mdek12.org
Nicholas Fuqua NFuqua@mdek12.org
Christiana Gage CGage@mdek12.org
Frank Giddens fgiddens@mdek12.org
Linda Lea Gilbert llgilbert@mdek12.org
Tamara Grant tgrant@mdek12.org
Tonya Green Tonya.Green@mdek12.org
Tyler Griffin tygriffin@mdek12.org
Veronica Harrison vharrison@mdek12.org
Jane Harty jharty@mdek12.org
Jan Hawthorne jhawthorne@mdek12.org
Brittany Henry bhenry@mdek12.org
Janet Hill janethill@mdek12.org
Claudia Hollingsworth chollingsworth@mdek12.org
Ann Horton ahorton@mdek12.org
Earnestine Hubbard ehubbard@mdek12.org
Francine Huddleston fhuddleston@mdek12.org
Myisha Jenkins myjenkins@mdek12.org
Sedrick Johnson SeJohnson@mdek12.org
Tommi Jordan tjordan@mdek12.org
Darrell Latham dlatham@mdek12.org
Miranda Latham mhooks@mdek12.org
Dionne Lewis DionneLewis@mdek12.org
Freda Luckett fluckett@mdek12.org
Alison McDaniel amcdaniel@mdek12.org
Cassandra Michael CMichael@mdek12.org
Carol Murtaugh cmurtaugh@mdek12.org
George Myers gmyers@mdek12.org
Jessie Newman jnewman@mdek12.org
Audrey Nichols anichols@mdek12.org
Monya Risher mrisher@mdek12.org
Gloria Rogers-McDuffy GRMcDuffy@mdek12.org
Cynthia Rouser crouser@mdek12.org
Delois Stevenson-Smith dssmith@mdek12.org
Dr. Glen Stribling gstribling@mdek12.org
Milton Strickland mstrickland@mdek12.org
Nikki Thompson nthompson@mdek12.org
Debra Tobias dtobias@mdek12.org
Anthony Torrey atorrey@mdek12.org
Johathan West jwest@mdek12.org
Patricia White pawhite@mdek12.org
Bettie Wilson bettiewilson@mdek12.org
Laura Wroten lwroten@mdek12.org
Lillie Young LYoung@mdek12.org